Employees

Contact details

of Credos employees

Accounting department:

Anna Oliwa \  anna.oliwa@credos.com \ 665 777 313
Jelena Gajowniczek \ jelena.gajowniczek@credos.com \ 665 777 310
Agnieszka Hadaś \  agnieszka.hadas@credos.com \ 665 777 311
Szymon Stochel \  szymon.stochel@credos.com \ 665 777 302
Joanna Wencel \  joanna.wencel@credos.com \ 665 777 312
Anna Repnikowa \  anna.repnikowa@credos.com \ 665 777 309
Milena Smardz \  milena.smardz@credos.com \ 665 777 301
Aleksandra Stępień \ aleksandra.stepien@credos.com \ 665 777 320

Human resources and payroll department:

Karolina Reizer \  karolina.reizer@credos.com \ 665 777 307
Kamila Ostaszkiewicz \ kamila.ostaszkiewicz@credos.pl \ 665 777 314
Anna Pukacz \ anna.pukacz@credos.com \ 665 777 330

Administration department:

Rafał Horoszczak \ rafal.horoszczak@credos.com \ 665 777 300
Anna Oliwa \ anna.oliwa@credos.com \ 665 777 313
Karolina Wiercioch \ karolina.wiercioch@credos.com \ 22 10 100 30

IT, licensed tax consultancy, audit, legal services - external companies.

Kupię biuro rachunkowe